SR_ReportingInside
ETS Service Request Advanced Reporting Engine – Information the Way YOU Want It!
Custom build reports to better benchmark, understand and improve property performance and increase tenant satisfaction. Useful for creating downloads, charts, and sharable reports.

Electronic Tenant® Solutions has released a beta version of the Advanced Reporting Engine in the Service Request Application. This feature substantially expands the reporting and data visibility capabilities. At the touch of a button, Property Managers can now access and evaluate much more meaningful data to help affect smart decisions day-to-day and for the long-term health of the property.

Ever get a hand full of data and not know what to do with it?  We HEAR you!

What if you and your staff could hand pick specific building information to review:  like the ability to look up the number of service requests for a specific service type, such as HVAC, to help determine faulty equipment?  What if you were able to filter data within a report that could provide keys to a meaningful preventative maintenance strategy? How about the capacity to identify and address issues before a tenant could notice? It would groundbreaking!

You spoke. We listened.

Electronic Tenant® Solutions is now BETA testing an Advanced Reporting Feature within the Service Request Application in the Maintenance Center, where users can create highly meaningful reports that help to advance building initiatives, foster operational efficiency, drive responsiveness and tenant satisfaction.

Once users create a report in the SR App, data is generated that can then be filtered by region, building, company, tenant, location, designee/staff, suite or floor, or service type.  Users can create charts and graphs from the data set and send it over to pertinent asset management, management or engineering staff via email link, allowing team members to view the data, report and graphs.  The recipient is then able to manipulate the same data set to see what other things are going on that might be meaningful for them.

Wow!

This allows the property staff more understanding about the data they are seeing for the property, like how equipment for a specific floor or building is functioning –  all while helping them make better decisions that affect tenant satisfaction and the long-term health of the property.

FEATURES:

REPORT IT   Highly customizable reports – information the way YOU want itSRS_reporting_CustomReport

SORT IT Filter feature to help manage data set once report is generatedSRS_reporting_MyReport

SHARE IT  Send report link to colleagues for reviewSRS_reporting_email

SCHEDULE IT   View same data each month – create a  recurring report for future review

SRS_reporting_recurring

CHART IT  Analyze data with customizable chart designs

SRS_reporting_PercentageOpen

At Electronic Tenant® Solutions we are constantly making upgrades and improvements to our applications to help our products work better for our clients, and so much of it comes from client feedback.  This Advanced Reporting Feature is in BETA and we hope you will take the time to visit your Maintenance Center and try out this reporting feature with your team.  And as always, would love your feedback!

Training Sessions

Wed. Dec. 9th, 2pm EST / 1pm CST / 11am PST – Register Now!

Thurs. Dec. 10th, 1:30pm EST / 12:30pm CST / 10:30am PST – Register Now!

Friday. Dec. 11th, 10am EST / 9am CST / 7am PST – Register Now!

Mon. Dec. 14th, 10am EST / 9am CST / 7am PST – Register Now!

Tue. Dec. 15th, 2pm EST / 1pm CST / 11am PST – Register Now!

Wed. Dec. 16th, 1pm EST / 12pm CST / 10am PST – Register Now!

Posted by Electronic Tenant® Solutions

Electronic Tenant® Solutions' web-portals and applications are deployed by over half a billion square feet of preeminent commercial property, and has become a leading resource for redefining the tenant experience.

One Comment

  1. […] you haven’t yet checked it out, see our post for more details on the launch of the SR Reporting Engine with further details on reporting, […]

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s