Related Post(s):

SRS v3.1 Release Notes

We are pleased to announce the coming release of the Electronic Tenant® Solutions’ Service Request System application version 3.1. The new release will be available for use starting Monday, August 20, 2012. Version 3.1 delivers both improved usability and interface enhancements as well as many new features.

Our Customer Service Department will be hosting a number of web-based overview sessions highlighting the updates and many new features included in version 3.1. Each session will last approximately 30 minutes. Sessions will be available on the following dates and times:

Pre-Release Sessions
1. Thursday, August 16th at 1:00 PM ET / 10:00 AM PT
2. Friday, August 17th at 10:00 AM ET / 7:00 AM PT
3. Friday, August 17th at 1:30 PM ET / 10:30 AM PT

Post Launch Sessions
1. Monday, August 20th at 1:30 PM ET / 10:30 AM PT
2. Tuesday, August 21st at 1:00 PM ET / 10:00 AM PT
3. Wednesday, August 22nd at 4:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM PT
4. Thursday, August 23rd at 11:00 AM / 8:00 AM PT
5. Friday, August 24th at 1:30 PM ET / 10:30 AM PT

To sign up for a session, please email or call Mike Holsey in our Customer Service Department. Please specify which session you would like to attend.

Mike Holsey
mholsey@electronictenant.com
Customer Service Line
202-342-7090 Ext 101

You will receive web access and dial-in instructions prior to your selected session.

We look forward to your participation.
ELECTRONIC TENANT® SOLUTIONS
Indispensable, Informative & Interactive Property Communications & Management Applications

Customer Service Department
1234 Thirty First St. NW
Washington, DC 20007

Customer Service: 202-342-7090, Ext. 101
Technical Support: support@ElectronicTenant.com
Edits: edits@ElectronicTenant.com

http://www.ElectronicTenant.com
______________________________________________________

Posted by Electronic Tenant® Solutions

Electronic Tenant® Solutions' web-portals and applications are deployed by over half a billion square feet of preeminent commercial property, and has become a leading resource for redefining the tenant experience.

One Comment

  1. […] Related Post(s): Join Customer Service Overview Session […]

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s