Contact Management Application Has New Added Features!

Electronic Tenant Solutions is excited to introduce several new features to the Contact Management Application. Here’s What’s New:

blog_line

Track App Usage With History Filter

history2

blog_line

Add and Tag Notes With Attachments

addnote2
blog_line

Key Features

New Add Note and History Features –  Creating a comprehensive history of all interactions for an individual contact or company.

Add + Tag Notes – The ability to add customized notes with attachments and tag them to an individual and/or company

History Filter – The ability to filter history items by ETS application

At a Glance View –  Property Management staff will be able to view how users have been using applications and any notes added to their accounts.

  • User Import Capabilities – import multiple contacts using a .csv template
  • Enhanced Bulk Update Options
  • New Custom Field Format

To review the new features with an ETS Training and Education Specialist, please sign up for one of the trainings below.

Mon. Aug.22nd, 2:00 pm EST / 1:00 pm CST / 11:00 am PST – Register!
Tues. Aug.23rd, 11:00 am EST / 10:00 am CST / 8:00 am PST – Register!
Wed. Aug.24th, 1:00 pm EST / 12:00 pm CST / 10:00 am PST – Register!

blog_line
Click to learn more about our Contact Management Application and our suite of Communication tools!

If you have any questions or have feedback, don’t hesitate to contact us via email at our Support Department or via phone at 202.342.7090 ext. 101. We welcome and look forward to hearing your feedback.

Posted by Electronic Tenant® Solutions

Electronic Tenant® Solutions' web-portals and applications are deployed by over half a billion square feet of preeminent commercial property, and has become a leading resource for redefining the tenant experience.