Electronic Tenant® Solutions is pleased to announce the release of Property Contact Management vs. 3.0. The new release will be available on October 28, 2013 to all existing Property Contact Management application subscribers and will deliver both improved usability and interface enhancements as well as many new features including:

  • New Management User-friendly Interface
  • Auto Username & Password Generation
  • Automatic  Provider Assignment for SMS/Text message delivery
  • Property & Portfolio-wide Contact Management
  • Improved Search & Filter Capabilities
  • Bulk Update Feature
  • Improved Reporting / Access Logs
  • Include Contact Photos
  • Multiple Email Addresses for Contacts
  • Customizable Automated Log In
  • Access Granted / Denied Correspondence
  • Multiple Performance Enhancements

Sign up now for an overview of the upgrade!

Our Training staff will be hosting a number of web-based overview sessions highlighting the updates and many new features included in version 3.0.

Sessions will be available on the following dates and times:

October Sessions:

  • Wed, 23rd – 1:30 pm ET / 10:30 am PT
  • Thu, 24th –  4:30 pm ET / 1:30 pm PT
  • Fri,   25th –  1:30 pm ET / 10:30 am PT
  • Mon, 28th – 10:30 am ET / 7:30 am PT
  • Mon, 28th –  2:00 pm ET / 11:00 am PT
  • Tue, 29th  – 10:00 am ET / 7:00 am PT
  • Tue, 29th  – 4:30 pm ET / 1:30 pm PT
  • Wed, 30th – 2:00 pm ET / 11:00 am PT
  • Thu, 31st  – 1:30 pm ET / 10:30 am PT

November Session:

  • Fri, 1st – 2:00 pm ET / 11:00 am PT

To sign up for a session, please email DeeDee Abrahamzon at:

DAbrahamzon@ElectronicTenant.com.  Please specify which session you would like to attend. Once you sign up, you’ll receive web access and dial-in instructions prior to your selected session.

Posted by Electronic Tenant® Solutions

Electronic Tenant® Solutions' web-portals and applications are deployed by over half a billion square feet of preeminent commercial property, and has become a leading resource for redefining the tenant experience.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s